KNOW OUR STAFF

Rev. Fr. Joshua Yima Achir

Coordinator

Joshuaachir@depikad.org.ng

Development and Peace Initiative

Emmanuel Sunday Tagwai

Head of Programmes

Tagwai@depikad.org.ng

Development and Peace Initiative

Regina Onah

Head of Administration

Regina@depikad.org.ng

Development and Peace Initiative

Christiana Indyeriyo Pwajok

Accountant

Christiana@depikad.org.ng

Development and Peace Initiative

Martina Abimiku Jacob

Office Assistant

Martina@depikad.org.ng

Development and Peace Initiative

Joseph Obozua

Driver

Joseph@depikad.org.ng

Development and Peace Initiative

Ayegba Ogiri Dorcas

Youth Corp

Dorcas@depikad.org.ng

Development and Peace Initiative